Collaborative Council Members

Collaborative Pastoral Council Members

Chris Carmody

Diane Dickerson

Donna Faieta

Dcn. Richard Field

Fr. Brian Flynn

Carla Guzman

Shawn Nagle

Bill Morrill

Fr. Brian O'Hanlon

Mary O'Keefe

Jacqueline Ring

Dan White

Gina Willis


Collaborative Finance Council Members

Emily Aguilar

Ed Calnan

Chris Carmody

Noreen Maggio

Ann Mannion

Sharon Thurston 

Fr. Brian L. Flynn 


If you have questions regarding either of the Pastoral Councils or are interested in joining please email [email protected] for more information.